Labrador Retriever

  Züchter

 

 

[A] Leadhills Hunting: http://www.leadhillshunting.at

 

[USA] Double T: http://www.britlabs.com

 

[A] Passion Hunter: http://www.der-labrador.at

 

[A] Happy Tears: http://www.happytears.at

  [A] vom Krottenbach: http://www.vomkrottenbach.com
 

[A] Lightning Fast: http://www.lightning-fast.at

 

[A] Ten Oakes: http://www.ten-oakes.at

  [A] Birogs Hunting: http://www.birogs-hunting.at
  [A] vom Kapinberg: http://kapinberg-labrador.at
  [A] Clockwork: http://www.clockwork-labradors.at
  [GB] Maighmor: http://www.maighmorgundogs.com
  [D] Flying Flap Ears: http://www.flying-flap-ears.de
  [D] Icamani: http://www.icamani-labradors.de
  [D] Dingelhopper: http://www.dingelhopper.de
  [D] Elbhunter: http://www.elbhunter.de
  [D] Gugi's Kate: http://www.gugis-kate.de
   
   
 

Private Seiten

 

  Caruso, Lines & Herbie: http://www.working-labs.de
Anik & Dachs: http://www.labpower.at
 

Amigo: http://www.labrador-amigo.at.tf

  Denver, Hank & Glen: http://www.working-labs.at
  Bateia & Eshmoor: http://www.deadly-nightshade.at
  Kira & Pia: http://www.labrador4fun.de
  Ron: http://blockbuster.benold.at
  Nash & Nike: http://www.knoxl.com
  Vanilla & Brigg: http://www.labrador-vanilla.de
  Baghira: http://www.ffe-baghira.de
  Pippa: http://www.labches.de
  Apollo & Emma: http://www.mydreamdogs.de
  Goya & Buck: http://www.labbi-goya.de.tl
  Theo & Linus: http://www.oceandiamonds-sh.de

zurück